STEEL PANTHER (Glam / Hard Rock / US) sortira son nouvel Heavy Metal Rules le 27 septembre prochain.

Le premier single "All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)" est en ligne.

Tracklisting :

"All I Wanna Do is Fuck (Myself Tonight)"
"Let's Get High Tonight"
"Always Gonna Be A Ho"
"I'm Not Your Bitch"
"Fuck Everybody"
"Heavy Metal Rules"
"Sneaky Little Bitch"
"Gods Of Pussy"
"I Ain't Buying What You're Selling"

Source :
Modifier la news en adminpar Gandalflegris, le 9 juil. 19 (0)
Share Partager cet article :

- Commentaires -